» » Remy Zero - Remy Zero

Remy Zero - Remy Zero FLAC download

  • Performer: Remy Zero
  • Title: Remy Zero
  • Size FLAC ver: 1343 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Other formats: FLAC MPC WAV MIDI AA VOC DMF
  • Genre: Rock
  • Rating: 4.6 of 5
Remy Zero - Remy Zero FLAC download
Remy Zero - Remy Zero FLAC download


1 'Til The End 3:54
2 Nothing Remains 2:57
3 Anger 3:28
4 Sleeping Ghettos 4:47
5 Sleepwalking 4:57
6 You Might Be Eternal 2:41
7 G. Scott Slay And The Longest Division Of Geologic Time 4:18


  • Performer – Cedric Lemoyne, Cinjun Tate, Gregory Slay, Jeffrey Cain, Shelby Tate (tracks: 5)


This is a very limited edition CD, printed solely for the 2010 tour, that is comprised of all new material cut by Cinjun, Jeffrey, Cedric and Gregory – the touring incarnation of Remy Zero – in various homes and studios between 2003 and 2010. (Shelby Tate was not involved in the music presented here, with the exception of ‘Sleepwalking’.)

This album offers an unfiltered, raw view of the band's writing process and a glimpse of what might lie ahead.

It is dedicated to the memory and life of Remy Zero drummer Gregory Scott Slay who passed away on New Years Day, 2010.

Complete credits and information at WWW.REMYZERO.COM


FLAC albums related Remy Zero - Remy Zero: